reqopalarm.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 paradox wiki
Age of wonders 3 paradox wiki









age of wonders 3 paradox wiki

I am Amazon who have penalties for mountains/fertile plains, that means low energy income also. Have you tried a game with leaving vanilla colonizer costs, which problems did it cause? Of course I am building another colonizer despite I still haven't found any sectors with cosmite.

age of wonders 3 paradox wiki

I got 2 units to veteran rank, built 1 core unit, bought 4 NPC tier 1 units, obtained some reward units from quests and my income is -15 with 2 colonies. I mean I can't have just a few colonies and rely on NPC units because they will not have any mods, I can't rely on faction units either because they have 1 mod and thus don't have a chance against double number of AI units (there is no much room for synergy).

age of wonders 3 paradox wiki

Click to expand.I am on turn 14 in my game and I think the idea to reduce number of colonies contradicts to increased energy upkeep for evolved units and increased mod cost for NPC.











Age of wonders 3 paradox wiki